Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Fenton, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Lovely home and in a great location. Enjoyed every minute of our vacation.
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Waukasha, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Adam and Andrew and Mandy are all wonderful to speak with and get assistance from. Have always been very helpful and there when you needed to ask questions.
Property
enjoyed our stay very much, and can't wait until next year!
View Property: Club Bamboo 301
Annondale, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay in this vacation rental. The closeness of the property to the beach was fantastic. The backyard was private and peaceful and it was wonderful to also have a private pool especially for the kids. All in all it was an absolute great experience and I would definitely recommend this rental to my friends !
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Bristol , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Only called once for 2nd key. Had it ready when I stopped in.
Property
Loved the condo and balcony with oceanfront view. Everything we needed. Will come back hopefully.....
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Adam was great. Very helpful and accommodating us on early arrival.
Property
Great location, close to the beach, terrific home for a relaxing family vacation!
View Property: Wind Shore Retreat - 206 73rd A
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property. It was the perfect size for the three of us who stayed. It was quaint, it was literally right across from the beach and it was perfect for our girls weekend getaway! The beach was absolutely gorgeous as well!
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Rosedale, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2015
Property Manager
Had to call about pool & follow up because situation was not resolved at first, but then pool was cleaned & drained in order for better filtering
Property
We absolutely loved our vacation. Loved Casa Del Sol! Private & cozy! Great location! We will be back!
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Adam and Andrew were extremely helpful and friendly. A great team to work with.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful and we booked for 2016 at check out. Thanks for a great week :)
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient, helpful and friendly!!
Property
We loved this property and would definitely stay again in the future!
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Millville, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and polite.
Property
We loved the property! Very clean and well maintained. Especially enjoyed the patio, dock and pool. Would love to stay again.
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Carmel, IN, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property
Just wanted to let your staff know that our stay was wonderful!!! The house really is beautiful the view from both Master bedroom as well main living area was just advertised great views of the Gulf. A unexpected surprise was that both sunrise and sunset could be seen from the house. Bikes were also an unexpected surprise as well wagon to haul stuff to the beach (thanks!). Outside living area in the back by the pool also a great feature. Spent a lot of our time there as the Kids loved the pool. We particularly appreciated the quick response from the staff to a request for temporary shades (they worked out well) as well as the repair to the hammock chairs. We also appreciated the opportunity to check in early much welcomed after a long drive!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Rensselaer, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 301
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful when we called with needs, promptly taken care of. kudos to all!
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Berea, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Members of the team were very helpful. I was able to stop in the day before checkout, and print off my boarding passes.
Property
Stay was pleasant. The pool was clean. The property overall is well maintained.
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was great - responded quickly to 2 different requests. Also appreciated opportunity to check in early!!!
Property
Wonderful stay - only wish it could have been longer!!!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Joliet, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great
Property
Awesome
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent!!
Property
Wonderful will be back.
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Washington, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Very cordial, helpful and friendly
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the accomodations were very nice. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Club Bamboo South 120
Ann Arbor , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and available.
Property
Great location. Close to everything and very private.
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and friendly.
Property
Overall great experience. Loved all of it!!
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Champaine, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N