Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a very enjoyable stay in spite of inclement weather.
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was friendly and professional. They were also helpful to us last Fall when we were investigating the property for our summer family reunion. A member of your staff met us, and showed us around the property.
Property
We had a wonderful week, and enjoyed the condos very much. I especially enjoyed seeing the ocean from the upstairs windows. The bedrooms were comfortable, and well lit.
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
We want to thank Mandy for all her help booking and preparing for our stay..and the young man we think was Andrew for meeting us at the house and taking care of any problems we encountered.
Property
It was a wonderful vacation spent in a beautiful paradise. We look forward to returning.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are great and helped me immensely. You made me feel better!
Property
View Property: Palma Sola Woods - 1711 76th St
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Mandy was great, very nice, professional and accomodating
Property
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2015
Property Manager
One of your team members was very accommodating in buying a wagon for our property.
Property
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The property was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. Loved the location and close walk to the beach!
View Property: Wind Shore Retreat - 206 73rd A
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Mt. Clemons, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Castle Pines, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
spring grove, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Broadstone, GB
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
All contacts were very friendly, helpful and prompt with any enquiries.
Property
Had a wonderful week at Casa Rosa. Perfect get-away home providing us with everything we could think of.The pool was well maintained and checked half way through the week. A lovely location overlooking the waterway with the added bonus of visiting herons every morning. Didn't want to leave!
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Excellent vacation spot! Just steps to the beautiful beaches and shopping. We found a great little bar on the beach around the comer with live music.
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Avon Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 301
Taylormill, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Adam was very accommodating--as if I was his long lost friend...
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo South 120
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
CINCINNATI, OH, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015
Property
My husband and I vacationed at Hibiscus for one week beginning May 9th, 2015. This is the first time visiting Bradenton Beach as well as staying at a location that wasn't "ocean front". The variety of birds viewed daily from our balcony was a refreshing and beautiful site - not to mention the boats! The condo itself was magical with its beachy accommodations. I simply loved this vacation location and would highly recommend Hibiscus to anyone visiting the Bradenton Beach area. Due to of the assortment of beautiful birds not always seen at the ocean I would point out that Hibiscus is a beautiful surprise from the typical ocean front vacation setting. We are returning next May!! -Gwenn
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
The little I talked to them was a good experience, they we're very knowledgeable on the property and polite.
Property
The property is great everybody loved it that stayed. We would definitely stay again thanks for the pleasant stay.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful we had a issue work pool after a couple evening storms debris in the pool and it was cloudy. The staff had the pool serviced bright and early before we woke up the next day.
Property
Overall this property exceeded our expectations. It was just what we needed to entertain our family after the wedding, then enjoy our honeymoon.
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Adam and Andrew are excellent representatives!
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Wartburg, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and responded quickly when I called or emailed. Adam was especially helpful in planning my trip.
Property
The house was beautiful and peaceful inside. There was plenty of room for our large family and it was only a short walk to the beach. We loved the house and plan on returning again.
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Mardelplata, AR
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team and attention.
Property
Comfortable to share with family or friends. Fully equipped and one block from one of the best beaches in Florida.
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S