Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
McMurray, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Leigh-On-Sea, GB
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly.
Property
Enjoyed our stay very much and cannot wait for our return next year.
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience with Edgewater! Everyone on their team is friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was exactly as advertised, meticulously cleaned and well--appointed with housewares, linens, etc. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and we had enough room for our whole extended family.
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Glenville , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice helpful
Property
Loved the clean new furniture. The view of the ocean and easy walk to beach.
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Gilbert , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Mandy was very helpful and professional...everyone did a great job
Property
perfect
View Property: Club Bamboo South 120
camby, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Was very good, arrangement of afterhours getting the keys was great.
Property
Great stay, I do recommend the property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Because I was a repeat customer there was really nothing to do but hand me the keys. They are good folks.
Property
Love the condo. Will probably rent it again next October. Everything was perfect. The beds need updated. That is the only thing I can think of that was bad.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
West Haddlesey, GB
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Always freindly
Property
Great property and view, just right for the four of us
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and answered all calls within a reasonable amount of time.
Property
Staying in this Edgewater property was amazing! The view was spectacular and the condo was well-placed on the island. We had everything at our disposal in the condo that we needed. Thanks so much and we will definitely be seeing you again!
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Our family want to thank you so much for your kindness and assistance. The house was wonderful, we had a great time. Even when I became ill and hospitalized during our trip, Edgewater Real Estate was so nice and helpful to my family. We truly appreciate everything! My recovery is going well, everything is going to be o.k., and we are most certainly going to contact Edgewater Real Estate in the future to assist us with booking our next visit to Anna Maria Island. What a beautiful place, we're going to be back! Thank you ever so much!
Property
Absolutely perfect, and beautiful home on South 5th street in Bradenton Beach, Florida! Just steps from the ocean....what a great place to start the morning with a cup of coffee. The house is very nicely furnished and decorated. The elevator is a wonderful thing for bringing up the luggage and groceries. Our family sincerely enjoyed the stay, and truly appreciate everything. We look forward to our next trip!
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Lehigh Acres, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
College Corner, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
New hope, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Coulterville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Workers were very nice and helpful.
Property
Love staying there.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Walled Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly ! I must admit Andrew was my favorite !! So helpful and accommodating !! He couldn't do enough for us !! Even brought us a bottle of champagne check out day just to congratulations !!
Property
Already trying to find a way to book next year !! Don't want to go anywhere else !!! The house is so big for 2 or 4 people it's a little too expensive without other guests !!! I guess we have to start saving our pennies or win the lotto by next August !!! Fingers crossed !! See ya next year !! Thanks for everything !!! You made our wedding perfect !! Oh .... Can't forget Andrew ... Him too !!! Stacie and Kevin Palarchio
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Okeecheovee, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very competent and friendly.
Property
Clean and well furnished.
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Warwick, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
The team is amazing!
Property
The home is great!
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
All the staff members were friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable. They answered all our questions in a timely manner and put our minds at ease.
Property
We had a great time and everything was as advertised.
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Muskogee, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time as always !
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Andrew was my primary contact. He was easily accessible thru email or phone. Very helpful.
Property
We loved the property. When the outdoor temperature was 90 degrees, we enjoyed the tropical pool or sat in the shade by the outdoor table with wonderful cool breezes. I was worried that the street noise would be too loud, but not so. The waterfall feature helped to block the car sounds. There are alot of stairs, this may be difficult for the elderly. We were just a short walk to the beach. There were plenty of beach towels, beach chairs and pool toys. I would recommend this home.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
West Haddlesey, GB
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Very helpful, friendly team and looking forward to our next stay in one of your rentals in September.
Property
We had a brilliant stay in Casa Playa West. It is a very well equipped, and maintained property. We thoroughly enjoyed our selves especially the grandchildren who spent any free time they had playing hide and seek throughout the three story home!!!
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.