Guest Reviews

Write a Review
westphalia, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our large group had a fabulous time! The location was perfect, the rooms were brightly colored, and we really felt at home. THANKS!
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
they were great
Property
we had a great time, will stay again.
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
I only talked to a couple but I received fast service/answers with a great attitude
Property
It was fantastic! I love the keyless entry.. Nothing to carry around or drop off and our flight was delayed so no after hours issues getting in. The one day that was stormy created a mess in the pool, naturally, and by the time we woke up the next day it was completely cleaned. We loved the distance to the beach and the place was just lovely inside and obviously kept up beautifully. We couldn't have asked for more! Thank you!!!
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Andrew was very easy to work with in booking the home and answering all of my questions.
Property
We loved the house and location.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Odessa, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Sturgeon Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt reply and immediate response in booking over the phone
Property
We loved it and would come back!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Andrew excellent in all communications and help.
Property
We have stayed last two years and will be back next year. Nice property that meets our needs and wants
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Bellefonte, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Ferrisburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica was wonderful- friendly and informative!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay even with the pool heater not working. Beautiful views - easy to walk the beach to restaurants.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
London, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo South 120
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Iron River, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol C - 103 4th S.
Contoocook, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perico Bay - 1265 Edgewater
Kleinburg, CA
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Perico Bay - 1143 Edgewater
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica was very kind to respond to our call re tv on weekend and we appreciated. Jim of cleaning staff came promptly to clean glass shades on lights in kitchen to give more light.
Property
Edgewater was the best in ensuring our stay at Holmes Beach was a vacation dream!
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Holland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Veronica was great!
Property
Our stay was VERY nice, even if the weather didn't cooperate much of the week. Everything was awesome! Highly recommend!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Kleinburg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful and courteous
Property
Very enjoyable. This is our third year in the same condo and it is quite comfortable.
View Property: Perico Bay - 1143 Edgewater
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
Courteous, Friendly and professional - each member of the Edgewater Team that I had the pleasure of talking with exceeded expectations. A great Staff!
Property
Hibiscus 506 is an amazing vacation property. The location of the property provided easy access to the Bridge Street nightly live music, the restaraunts and maritime related opportunities - boat rental, fishing, kayaking ... A great property - and if opportunity arises - we will be back!
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Phenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and easy to work with.
Property
There was so much I enjoyed about my stay. I had a great stay and would certainly look at coming back or staying at another one of your properties. My Mother became ill while I was there so I didn't take the time to contact you about these issues.
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
armonk, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Breeze A - 2511 Ave C