Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Working with members of Edgewater Real Estate was excellent. Thank You.
Property
Thank You.
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Centerburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very professional and helpful during the time leading up to our stay. We checked in late, and they had everything ready for us.
Property
The condo was beautiful and had every thing we needed. Plenty of room, comfortable beds, gorgeous view and right on the beach. I would definitely stay again
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
All personnel we had the pleasure to interact with were efficient, friendly and professional. Your pool guy is great!
Property
House was just the right size and location allowed all three generations to enjoy all that AMI had to offer Comfy beds, manatees swimming within getting of us, Grandkids learning to do "cannonballs" in the pool.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and answered any questions that I had.
Property
We have been vacationing on the island for the last 5 years and this was the best so far!
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Andrew turned what could have been a disaster into a wonderful stay and made for a very happy family and grandkids. Excellent customer service.
Property
May want it again next year!
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice and outgoing team. Very helpful.
Property
My family had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in answering all questions and emails promptly! Very knowledgable and kind! Appreciate the southern hospitality!
Property
We LOVED the Casa Del Sol! It was the perfect set up for our family and loved having the pool to ourselves! Loved that the BEACH was only steps away for back and forth trips~ Even saw a Sea Turtle Nest on the Beach! Can't wait to come visit again in the near future!
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2016
Property Manager
Andrew was amazing as the property owner said he would be. Our checkin with Andrew took only seconds. He accommodated our need for a late checkout.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised at the cottage. It was roomy, bright, clean and had so much space for visiting and cooking both inside and outside. We could "live" in that property! It was our choice over the Golf Tournament Host Hotels and was so much better than a hotel.
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Nine Mile Falls , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
My son was in charge as it was a Surprise Mother's Day Gift for me.
Property
Will definitely stay at your property again when I visit Florida.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
CINCINNATI, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2016
Property Manager
It was a very plesant experience working with all team members this year and last year.
Property
well, by now as a return customer you have to know we feel Hibiscus is a very special rental unit. I am certain someone will purchase it because it has so much to offer everyone. We hated to go home and I had the best sleep ever there. This is an over-the-top "Jackpot" for anyone who happens to vacation in this unit!
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Macon, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
THE TEAM WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HAD EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Property
IT WAS AN AWSOME AND AFFORDALE EXPERIENCE.
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Maysville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Hanover, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Braidwood, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
I had an excellent experience at check in. I was greeted warmly. We had a small issue with connecting to the wifi in the property and Andrew was very quick to assist us and help find a solution. Everyone that I came into contact to was fantastic.
Property
The property was so much more than we expected. It was incredibly clean and had almost everything we needed. Just beautiful.
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Perrysburg, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
They were friendly and answered all of our questions.
Property
We enjoyed the house very much! We hope to one day return!! It was truly amazing!!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
Waldwick, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Andrew and his team at Edgewater are always accommodating and very friendly.
Property
It's a great property and we will be returning next year.
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Indianpolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful home in a wonderful location.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Satelite Beach , US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Holland, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave