Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Members were great answered when I called and they stopped by one day to check things out.
Property
Everything was great. Great place to stay.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2016
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and helpful. I appreciate their hard work.
Property
It was a great getaway. Thanks for all you did to make it so.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Sun City Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were very pleasant to work with. A group of very accommodating and efficient personnel. Great Job!
Property
Great experience - would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
Leanna was very helpful and professional. Great expectation
Property
Overall it was great. I would recommend and come again.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Hadley, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
MELBOURNE, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Jim - It was a pleasure meeting you the other day when you came to fix the lock on the unit we rented. We were very happy with the unit we rented - the location is fantastic and the service provided by the Edgewater team was exceptional.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Team members couldn't have been more friendly and helpful
Property
Loved the property, will definitely be back.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Donora, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Property Manager
Great team!
Property
This is our second time in this rental,and we will be back next year too!
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Edgewater was professional and courteous
Property
This is a great house located in small neighborhood one row back from a fantastic beach. We could not have chosen a better space for our family vacation. The staff at Edgewater is professional and available. We will come back to Holmes Beach and Anna Maria Island.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Yorktown Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to the issues we needed addressed
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Algonquin, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Martinsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and easy to check in and out. Superb!
Property
Loved the location and the condo.
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
upper sandusky, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Egrets Landing - 303 74th St -A
tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the quiet setting of the house. The location was great, making it a short drive to anything we wanted to do on the islands. We would definitely choose to come back in the future.
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Absolutely Perfect - 109B 5th Street S
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Blacklick, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Leah and Andrew were great.
Property
The pool and the covered back patio are just outstanding ... whether young or old. :) The large main room was great ... we had dinner for 10 at the table, and on another occasion had 8 other family join us for an evening, but even with 18 of us there, the room was not crowded and the area was easy support for two or three large groups within that one large room.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We were very happy with our stay and would like to come again.
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Pana, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
My family rented out all three units, so it was very nice to have us all together. We really had everything we needed for our stay. The location was absolutely perfect! We were literally around the corner from shopping and eating....and directly across from the beach access. The grill was a nice feature...we did grill out a couple of nights. The on-site laundry was fantastic for freshening our beach towels. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
prompt email responses were great.
Property
We enjoyed the beach cottage, and the nice beach that was a short walk away (beautiful clear water, a great variety of shells, nice sand). The house was cozy and clean, perfect for a relaxing family getaway. Grandparents, parents and young kids enjoyed it!
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Pleasant Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked to was great. Our key pad entry did not work when we first arrived, but it was fixed in 5 minutes. The response to the clogged drain was exceptional. Quick service and fixed with no interruption to our vacation.
Property
Our stay was great. Beds were VERY comfortable. We chose this property because of the pictures of the pool area/outdoor kitchen. It was perfect for us. I left some comments on a few maintenance items to outside equipment, but overall it was great. We spent a lot of time in that area and ate most of our meals out by the pool.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave