Guest Reviews

Write a Review
buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
had a wonderful week!! thank you!
View Property: Beach Breeze B - 2511 Ave C
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and efficient. They had everything ready for us when we got there!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again next year!!
View Property: Casa Del Sol C - 103 4th S.
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely friendly, answered all questions promptly, and supplied us with additional towels quickly.
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew has been awesome. I have worked with him everytime. Knowledgeable, friendly.
Property
Everything was great. Loved the king sized bed, the shower. Great vacation.
View Property: Beach Breeze A - 2511 Ave C
Sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond staff. Easy to reserve.
Property
Thanks for your assistance in this reservation!
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. We had a party arrive very early and the staff did a great job managing their luggage before check in. Also, they were provided an excellent, knowledgeable Uber driver who worked great with them getting them to/from airport.
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
bellbrooks, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extrememly friendly. We had a little problem with the electronic lock on the front door. The staff quickly fixed the problem and it worked the rest of the week.
Property
The location of this house is awesome. So close to the beach, shopping, and groceries. The pool was the best we have ever had. Between the waterfall, spa, and little shallow area, there were many things to keep the kids happy.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice. We sppreciated the phone call on our day of check in to let us know the house was ready early.
Property
Oversll we really enjoyed our stay. It was abeautiful house and perfect for our family vacaton!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed there for the past 4 or 5 years and have reserved the condo again for next year. We love it there.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Smiths Falls, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
We have used many different island rental agencies over the years. This is the first time with Edgewater and I honestly found your team the most friendly, genuinely caring team we have dealt with. In person and over the phone I always got the feeling that my questions or concerns were important to your company. That is why we have already booked with you for next year's vacation. Thank you.
Property
Had a great vacation and will be coming back to the same unit next year.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Mamahomet, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Breman, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Hummelstown, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Appreciate contacting us the day of arrival and letting us know the property was available to us upon arrive for move in.
Property
Trouble free. Off the main drag, quiet, easy 8 minute walk to the beach. Accepting of pets, meaning our Yorkie. Includes outdoor Weber grills, beach chairs and umbrellas and extra bikes. Bathrooms recently redone. Nice outdoor, screened porch.
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Blossvale, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Professional, helpful, friendly
Property
Wonderful as always
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Dundee, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Utica, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Professional,friendly and efficient.
Property
Loved it ,easy check in and check out.The property looked the same as the on line pictures which does not always happen.
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
lake st louise, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 221
Springfield , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for everything!!!
Property
Loved it!!!
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2017
Property Manager
Leanne and James were always very pleasant & helpful, I appreciated the call from James on the day of our arrival.
Property
I just want to start by saying we would definitely book with Edgewater Realty again, mainly because of the great costumer service. My family prefers to rent single family vacation rentals when we are staying at a vacation destination for a week or more.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
uxbridge, CA
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Helpful when our GPS gave us wrong directions.
Property
Cant wait till we can visit again. Reasonably priced for right on the beach. Unit had all we needed for a relaxing vacation. Would of liked to stay longer. Very pleased!
View Property: Club Bamboo 122 - 2412 Gulf Dr N
Littleton , US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
They were all AWESOME!!
Property
Loved loved loved it!
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
They are great. Andrew has been my contact at Edgewater Real Estate. Very nice. Helpful.
Property
We love the place. We have stayed at 206 and 208 Sunset Terrace. Nothing but awesome. We will be back in 2017 for sure.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N