Guest Reviews

Write a Review
knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
Keep it up
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew and Leanna were exceptional. Very personable and accommodating.
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were great. Sometimes hiccups occur to better show an organizations ability to step up and cure an issue. Your team did just that.... always pleasant and even patient with our frustration over the air conditioning issue.
Property
It was great and we hope to have the opportunity to visit the island again. We would love to stay in the same home if it is available. Thank you.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff who assisted us at check-in on 6/24 and check-out on 7/1 were friendly and helpful. Also, the staff was extremely helpful when our son dropped his phone in the Gulf and needed another one shipped overnight. The office accepted delivery and made the process very easy.
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating!
Property
We loved the views and the balcony's... overall the house was perfect for our family! The house was lovely and was better than we imagined it would be! The kitchen and living room was awesome for our large family. The elevator was an awesome feature!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly. We did not have a lot of interaction with the members of your team, but everyone was friendly. The reservation process was smooth and easy. We had an electronic lock on our door so no one was needed to come out with keys but I did receive a nice voicemail with check-in instructions.
Property
We loved staying at Beach View 1! The condo was clean and well-equipped. The walk to the beach was quick. The pool was clean and no one was there so we had it to ourselves. We cannot wait to come back and stay at Beach View 1!
View Property: Beach View 1 - 3702 6th Avenue
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and did a great job. The 1st floor A/C went out and they fixed it rather quickly.
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team! Thank you, Edgewater!
Property
We had an absolutely fabulous time! Hope to come back again!
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were all friendly - Andrew was kind enough to call us when the house was ready earlier than normal check in and we were able get everything stocked before the whole group arrived. The pool staff was also very friendly and made several good recommendations.
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours - 3807 Plumosa Ter. 99th St W
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great!! The grill was in very poor shape upon arrival but sent an email and was replaced same day. Great company and we will be back again!!
Property
We loved the property, plenty of room. Had a great time and will return as will our friends next year!! Thank you Edgewater!!
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna is the best!!
Property
Hands down, the best vacation ever!!! Loved, loved, loved the house and location, fit our family of 15 perfectly!! Can't wait to go back and will definitely be using Edgewater Realty again!!!
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol B - 103 4th S.
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Ontario, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and they helped insure that we had an excellent vacation! We will most likely use them when planning next years vacation.
Property
Beautiful home, our families enjoyed it and love Anna Maria. Look forward to our next trip.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Donora, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the team contacting us with check-in procedures. I was concerned when I realized Friday I missed a call from the company and then was tied up with a graduation ceremony Saturday. I was worried I would not be able to get a hold of anyone, but by the time I picked up my phone Saturday afternoon to make the call I already had a voicemail with check-in instructions. We then drove and got in late Sunday evening. I believe we had a call from the company Sunday afternoon and maybe Monday to make sure we had found the place and check-in had been smooth. I appreciated the calls and appreciated that we were not bombarded until we responded. We were heading for an off the grid week and felt like this was a good fit with you guys. We loved not feeling like we had to pick up the phone and return a call!
Property
Loved the property. Super clean. Easy to Access. Great access to the beach and next to a neat pier you can walk out into the water. Hope to be back!
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol A - 103 4th S.
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating
Property
It was a nice getaway, it just needs a little more TLC
View Property: Casa Del Sol B - 103 4th S.
vancroft, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna was great.
Property
Overall we loved Perico Bay and the unit. We would come again.
View Property: Perico Bay - 1107 Edgewater
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly, and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay with our Family was great. We had 4 children 3 and under with us and 2 older so the closeness to beach, bay and restaurants, and also the ice cream shops being so close was fantastic.
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Bellvue, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223 - 2412 Gulf Dr N