Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property
This property is gorgeously decorated and so comfortable. Everything you need is provided. The outside pool area is a wonderful place to hang out with friends and family. It is within walking distance of Bridge Street and a short walk across the road to the beautiful white beach. I would highly recommend this brand new vacation rental. We will be returning soon!
View Property: Low Tide - 107 3rd St. S.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
As lifelong vacationers on Anna Maria island, I believe that Family Tides on S. Third street provides one of the best vacation locations on the whole island! During our stay we were able to walk less than a block to get to the beach, bars, restaurants, shopping, and nightlife. The home was just recently remodeled, and it is now truly incredible! It comes equipped with everything your family will need for your stay, along with first class amenities like granite counters, a heated pool, a tiki hut bar, and much more. Family Tides has now become our family's first choice for your vacations, and we will continue coming back every year!
View Property: Family Tides Combo - 107 3rd St. S.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property
My wife and our 3 kids (2, 5, and 19) stayed at this home for 3 days. The pool, cleanliness, rooftop deck and the close proximity to the beach all contributed to a great 3 days. We highly recommend this home!
View Property: High Tide - 107 3rd St. S
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property
Brand new home decorated very nicely , Kitchen was Equipped with anything you might need. Everyone was welcoming we met the Owner who told us about the area The ocean bar was really good...Response time with Edgewater was great if we needed anything
View Property: Low Tide - 107 3rd St. S.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very professional and wonderful to work with.
Property
As lifelong vacationers on Anna Maria island, I believe that Family Tides on S. Third street provides one of the best vacation locations on the whole island! During our stay we were able to walk less than a block to get to the beach, bars, restaurants, shopping, and nightlife. The home was just recently remodeled, and it is now truly incredible! It comes equipped with everything your family will need for your stay, along with first class amenities like granite counters, a heated pool, a tiki hut bar, and much more. Family Tides has now become our family's first choice for your vacations, and we will continue coming back every year!
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
The "team" is a real team! Great listening skills, attentive and kind. Very resourceful in helping me find the right place. Options and conversation are always a plus! Very professional and worked with me to find just what I needed. Excellent communication skills.
Property
I was very pleased and satisfied. Look forward to visiting again.
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
AC on the 1st floor was not working. I called the after hours service and talked to Adam. He was very kind and did what he could to help. It was late on Saturday night and he called 4 companies to get us service. Sadly he could not get them out till Sunday morning. He called me as soon as he got out of church to let me know he had a repair person coming. We were able to continue with our vacation while the repair was handled. It was a bit warm the 1st night but we survived. Everything else was Great and Adam provided exceptional and a prompt response to our
Property
View Property: Casa Rosa - 404 21st Pl
Bradenton Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223
blue springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was always nice and knowledgeable.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this property and would love to rent it again in the future! We absolutely loved this home! We loved the gorgeous view of the canal, the swimming pool and hot tub was used enjoyed by all of us. We loved the fire pit! We made smore's a couple of times during the week. The kitchen was fabulous and being able to look out at the pool and keep an eye on the kids was a bonus!!
View Property: Happy Ours - 3807 Plumosa Ter.
Framington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Edgewater Real Estate were very accommodating. It was awesome working with the staff. Whenever we contacted the office prior to our arrival they always were friendly and answered our questions.
Property
We had the absolute best experience at the "On the Beach" property. We couldn't have asked for anymore. The decor of the home seemed to bring the beach and sea right into it. The five bedrooms and 4 bathrooms helped to make everything very comfortable. There was plenty of privacy for everyone. We often started and ended our day in the beautiful pool area. The home was gorgeous and the views were spectacular! It was so hard to depart and leave those beautiful views of the Gulf. We are in love with both the property and AMI. Our lunches by the pool were great as well. The televisions in all the bedrooms was a plus. The common areas were so well appointed. We all left with the anticipation of our next visit to both the property and AMI.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew was extremely helpful!!
Property
We loved it and knew it was just for us when we walked in! We all agreed the first night that this is our vacation home every year for our annual family vacation to Bradenton!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment - 3816 Plumosa Terrace
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We all love it. We love the home the pool .. The home is close to Bridge Tender where the shops and dinning are. This is our third year staying in this home. We will be looking forward to many more.
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team answered all question we had whenever we called
Property
Loved our stay. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna was terrific
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The team is always helpful with any questions and they are all very friendly.
Property
This is our second year staying and I do believe we have found our yearly vacation spot here.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
Keep it up
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew and Leanna were exceptional. Very personable and accommodating.
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were great. Sometimes hiccups occur to better show an organizations ability to step up and cure an issue. Your team did just that.... always pleasant and even patient with our frustration over the air conditioning issue.
Property
It was great and we hope to have the opportunity to visit the island again. We would love to stay in the same home if it is available. Thank you.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F