Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bradenton Beach , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223
blue springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we talked with was always nice and knowledgeable.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this property and would love to rent it again in the future! We absolutely loved this home! We loved the gorgeous view of the canal, the swimming pool and hot tub was used enjoyed by all of us. We loved the fire pit! We made smore's a couple of times during the week. The kitchen was fabulous and being able to look out at the pool and keep an eye on the kids was a bonus!!
View Property: Happy Ours - 3807 Plumosa Ter.
Framington Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at Edgewater Real Estate were very accommodating. It was awesome working with the staff. Whenever we contacted the office prior to our arrival they always were friendly and answered our questions.
Property
We had the absolute best experience at the "On the Beach" property. We couldn't have asked for anymore. The decor of the home seemed to bring the beach and sea right into it. The five bedrooms and 4 bathrooms helped to make everything very comfortable. There was plenty of privacy for everyone. We often started and ended our day in the beautiful pool area. The home was gorgeous and the views were spectacular! It was so hard to depart and leave those beautiful views of the Gulf. We are in love with both the property and AMI. Our lunches by the pool were great as well. The televisions in all the bedrooms was a plus. The common areas were so well appointed. We all left with the anticipation of our next visit to both the property and AMI.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew was extremely helpful!!
Property
We loved it and knew it was just for us when we walked in! We all agreed the first night that this is our vacation home every year for our annual family vacation to Bradenton!
View Property: Latitude Adjustment - 3816 Plumosa Terrace
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure.
Property
We all love it. We love the home the pool .. The home is close to Bridge Tender where the shops and dinning are. This is our third year staying in this home. We will be looking forward to many more.
View Property: Casa Playa East - 105 4th St S
Harrodsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team answered all question we had whenever we called
Property
Loved our stay. Would definitely stay again
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna was terrific
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Williamson, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The team is always helpful with any questions and they are all very friendly.
Property
This is our second year staying and I do believe we have found our yearly vacation spot here.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
knoxville , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
You guys are Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Property
Keep it up
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew and Leanna were exceptional. Very personable and accommodating.
Property
We wish we could have stayed longer!!
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
They were great. Sometimes hiccups occur to better show an organizations ability to step up and cure an issue. Your team did just that.... always pleasant and even patient with our frustration over the air conditioning issue.
Property
It was great and we hope to have the opportunity to visit the island again. We would love to stay in the same home if it is available. Thank you.
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
The staff who assisted us at check-in on 6/24 and check-out on 7/1 were friendly and helpful. Also, the staff was extremely helpful when our son dropped his phone in the Gulf and needed another one shipped overnight. The office accepted delivery and made the process very easy.
Property
View Property: Sunset Terrace 205 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating!
Property
We loved the views and the balcony's... overall the house was perfect for our family! The house was lovely and was better than we imagined it would be! The kitchen and living room was awesome for our large family. The elevator was an awesome feature!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly. We did not have a lot of interaction with the members of your team, but everyone was friendly. The reservation process was smooth and easy. We had an electronic lock on our door so no one was needed to come out with keys but I did receive a nice voicemail with check-in instructions.
Property
We loved staying at Beach View 1! The condo was clean and well-equipped. The walk to the beach was quick. The pool was clean and no one was there so we had it to ourselves. We cannot wait to come back and stay at Beach View 1!
View Property: Beach View 1 - 3702 6th Avenue
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
The members of the team were very friendly and did a great job. The 1st floor A/C went out and they fixed it rather quickly.
Property
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team! Thank you, Edgewater!
Property
We had an absolutely fabulous time! Hope to come back again!
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were all friendly - Andrew was kind enough to call us when the house was ready earlier than normal check in and we were able get everything stocked before the whole group arrived. The pool staff was also very friendly and made several good recommendations.
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F