Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shana
State College, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were all friendly - Andrew was kind enough to call us when the house was ready earlier than normal check in and we were able get everything stocked before the whole group arrived. The pool staff was also very friendly and made several good recommendations.
Property
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Harvey
lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Ours - 3807 Plumosa Ter.
Cody
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great!! The grill was in very poor shape upon arrival but sent an email and was replaced same day. Great company and we will be back again!!
Property
We loved the property, plenty of room. Had a great time and will return as will our friends next year!! Thank you Edgewater!!
View Property: Casa Playa West - 105 4th St S.
Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna is the best!!
Property
Hands down, the best vacation ever!!! Loved, loved, loved the house and location, fit our family of 15 perfectly!! Can't wait to go back and will definitely be using Edgewater Realty again!!!
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Steven
orlando , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol B - 103 4th S.
Karen
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hibiscus - 506 Bay Dr S
Misty
Ontario, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very professional and they helped insure that we had an excellent vacation! We will most likely use them when planning next years vacation.
Property
Beautiful home, our families enjoyed it and love Anna Maria. Look forward to our next trip.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Bridget
Donora, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Michelle
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
I appreciated the team contacting us with check-in procedures. I was concerned when I realized Friday I missed a call from the company and then was tied up with a graduation ceremony Saturday. I was worried I would not be able to get a hold of anyone, but by the time I picked up my phone Saturday afternoon to make the call I already had a voicemail with check-in instructions. We then drove and got in late Sunday evening. I believe we had a call from the company Sunday afternoon and maybe Monday to make sure we had found the place and check-in had been smooth. I appreciated the calls and appreciated that we were not bombarded until we responded. We were heading for an off the grid week and felt like this was a good fit with you guys. We loved not feeling like we had to pick up the phone and return a call!
Property
Loved the property. Super clean. Easy to Access. Great access to the beach and next to a neat pier you can walk out into the water. Hope to be back!
View Property: Palm Cottage - 1303 Gulf Dr S
Catherine
Holland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Cottage - 531 Edlee Ln
Debbie
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol A - 103 4th S.
Dona
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating
Property
It was a nice getaway, it just needs a little more TLC
View Property: Casa Del Sol B - 103 4th S.
David
vancroft, CA
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Leanna was great.
Property
Overall we loved Perico Bay and the unit. We would come again.
View Property: Perico Bay - 1107 Edgewater
Diane
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Team was very friendly, and easy to work with.
Property
Our stay with our Family was great. We had 4 children 3 and under with us and 2 older so the closeness to beach, bay and restaurants, and also the ice cream shops being so close was fantastic.
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Michael
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Club Bamboo 223
jennifer
buffalo, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
very nice people
Property
had a wonderful week!! thank you!
View Property: Beach Breeze B - 2511 Ave C
Matthew
Haymarket, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and efficient. They had everything ready for us when we got there!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again next year!!
View Property: Casa Del Sol C - 103 4th S.
Carol
Delafield, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The team was extremely friendly, answered all questions promptly, and supplied us with additional towels quickly.
Property
View Property: Casa Playa Combo - 105 4th St S
Jaime
Accokeek, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Andrew has been awesome. I have worked with him everytime. Knowledgeable, friendly.
Property
Everything was great. Loved the king sized bed, the shower. Great vacation.
View Property: Beach Breeze A - 2511 Ave C
Lori
Sicklerville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick to respond staff. Easy to reserve.
Property
Thanks for your assistance in this reservation!
View Property: Club Bamboo 223
Tom
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. We had a party arrive very early and the staff did a great job managing their luggage before check in. Also, they were provided an excellent, knowledgeable Uber driver who worked great with them getting them to/from airport.
Property
View Property: Casa Del Sol - Combo
shelly
bellbrooks, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extrememly friendly. We had a little problem with the electronic lock on the front door. The staff quickly fixed the problem and it worked the rest of the week.
Property
The location of this house is awesome. So close to the beach, shopping, and groceries. The pool was the best we have ever had. Between the waterfall, spa, and little shallow area, there were many things to keep the kids happy.
View Property: Villa Chianti - 4002 5th Ave
Julie
Ft. Wayne, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and nice. We sppreciated the phone call on our day of check in to let us know the house was ready early.
Property
Oversll we really enjoyed our stay. It was abeautiful house and perfect for our family vacaton!
View Property: On The Beach - 3103 Ave F
Julie
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed there for the past 4 or 5 years and have reserved the condo again for next year. We love it there.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N
Phil & Bev
Smiths Falls, CA
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
We have used many different island rental agencies over the years. This is the first time with Edgewater and I honestly found your team the most friendly, genuinely caring team we have dealt with. In person and over the phone I always got the feeling that my questions or concerns were important to your company. That is why we have already booked with you for next year's vacation. Thank you.
Property
Had a great vacation and will be coming back to the same unit next year.
View Property: Sunset Terrace 208 - 2312 Gulf Dr N